Corning

Summer Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times.
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Reading Programs Begin for All Ages!

Stop in and register your entire family for the summer reading program, Build A Better World! Participants of all ages will enjoy a variety of activities and programs, earn tickets for checking out and reading library books, and have the opportunity to cash in those tickets for fun and exciting rewards!

You can register at any time during the program, which will run through July 15, 2017.

Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Spring Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 5 times.
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Winter Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 5 times.
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Pages