Junction City

Winter Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around a new theme each week. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program to interact and assist as children participate in a variety of activities.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 4 times.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Fall Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around a new theme each week. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program to interact and assist as children participate in a variety of activities.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 4 times.
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Reading Programs Begin for All Ages!

Stop in and register your entire family for the summer reading program, Build A Better World! Participants of all ages will enjoy a variety of activities and programs, earn tickets for checking out and reading library books, and have the opportunity to cash in those tickets for fun and exciting rewards!

You can register at any time during the program, which will run through July 15, 2017.

Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Pages