Junction City

Summer Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Reading Programs Begin for All Ages!

Stop in and register your entire family for the summer reading program, Build A Better World! Participants of all ages will enjoy a variety of activities and programs, earn tickets for checking out and reading library books, and have the opportunity to cash in those tickets for fun and exciting rewards!

You can register at any time during the program, which will run through July 15, 2017.

Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Healthy Living for Adults: Yoga

Join Heather Church for Yoga every other Tuesday morning at the New Lexington Library and every other Wednesday evening at the Junction City Library. 

Registration is required. Call (740) 342-4194 to register for New Lexington. Call (740) 987-7646 to register for Junction City. 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Healthy Living for Adults: Yoga

Join Heather Church for Yoga every other Tuesday morning at the New Lexington Library and every other Wednesday evening at the Junction City Library. 

Registration is required. Call (740) 342-4194 to register for New Lexington. Call (740) 987-7646 to register for Junction City. 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Pages