Somerset

Summer Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

*PLEASE NOTE: This program will be held at the Somerset United Methodist Church, 139 E. Main Street, Somerset Ohio.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Reading Programs Begin for All Ages!

Stop in and register your entire family for the summer reading program, Build A Better World! Participants of all ages will enjoy a variety of activities and programs, earn tickets for checking out and reading library books, and have the opportunity to cash in those tickets for fun and exciting rewards!

You can register at any time during the program, which will run through July 15, 2017.

Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 

Spring Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Winter Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around each week’s theme. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program.   And to assist children with the craft portion of the program each week.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Pages