Can We Talk? An Adult Book Discussion Group

The Can We Talk? Adult Book Discussion Group meets the last Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm at the New Lexington Library.  Each month's book will be available to be checked out at the New Lexington Library prior to each meeting. 

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the last Wednesday until Wed Oct 25 2017.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: