Coloring & Cookies for Adults!

Join us to learn about the coloring craze sweeping the nation.  Let the soothing calm of coloring help you unwind and relax. The second Saturday of each month at the New Lexington Library, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

*Please note:  During the summer (June, July & August) this will be a "to go" program.  Coloring sheets will be available to either take home or enjoy on your own in the library.  

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: