Board of Trustees

The Perry County District Library Board of Trustees generally meets the third Wednesday of every month.  These meetings are open to the public and meeting dates, locations, and times are advertised in the Perry County Tribune.  Adding a particular issue to the agenda or contacting the Board can be done by contacting the library's Fiscal Officer.

Board Members
Patricia Vigue - President
Lucinda Yinger - Vice President
Carla Sherlock - Secretary
Larry Roberts
Kyle Eveland 
Maggie Cannon
Mary Lou Wycinski